MALONI / PLATFORMS IN CONTEXT

Humanoid robot comparison

Sources checked:

Choose a platform around your task. See what the manufacturer documents and what needs checking before integration.

This comparison is prepared by MALONI, which offers robotics services and may have commercial relationships with some listed manufacturers. We disclose these relationships; technical information and ordering follow the same methodology.

Reset filters

Current prices in the same currency only. A “from” price does not mean the entire project fits the budget. Order: alphabetical.

AgiBot A2 Ultra walking outdoors in a manufacturer photograph
Photograph from the official A2 Ultra page; manufacturer demonstration, not a MALONI test. © AGIBOT

AgiBot

A2 Ultra

Scope of the manufacturer’s published configuration. Confirm the actual delivery package.

Price not stated
Price, delivery and limitations

Confirm the complete delivery, accessories and services. Hardware price is not total deployment cost.

Checked:

A documented price is missing.

Declared use
Interaction and presentations
Height
1690 mm
Weight and included equipment
≈69 kg
Total degrees of freedom / configuration
40
Load and handling method
≈2 kg
Runtime and test regime
Standing 3 h; walking ≥1.5 h
Custom motion programming
Not stated
Check for my project ↗
AiMOGA Mornine on the DeepFest stage at LEAP East Hong Kong
Mornine photograph from AiMOGA’s official LEAP East 2026 report. © AiMOGA Robotics

AiMOGA

Mornine

Scope of the manufacturer’s published configuration. Confirm the actual delivery package.

Price not stated
Price, delivery and limitations

Confirm the complete delivery, accessories and services. Hardware price is not total deployment cost.

Checked:

A documented price is missing.

Declared use
Interaction and presentations
Height
167 / 168 cm — sources conflictConflicting sources
Weight and included equipment
70 kg
Total degrees of freedom / configuration
40
Load and handling method
Not stated
Runtime and test regime
Not stated
Custom motion programming
Not stated
Check for my project ↗
DOBOT ATOM Max at Robot Technology Japan 2026
ATOM Max photograph from DOBOT’s official RTJ 2026 report. © DOBOT Robotics

DOBOT

ATOM Max

Scope of the manufacturer’s published configuration. Confirm the actual delivery package.

Price not stated
Price, delivery and limitations

Confirm the complete delivery, accessories and services. Hardware price is not total deployment cost.

Checked:

A documented price is missing.

Declared use
Research and industrial applications
Height
≈1650 mm
Weight and included equipment
≈58 kg in brochure / ≈62 kg in SDK guideConflicting sources
Total degrees of freedom / configuration
41
Load and handling method
3.5 kg
Runtime and test regime
≈2 h
Custom motion programming
Yes, according to manufacturer
Check for my project ↗
Fourier GR-3 in front of visitors at CES 2026
GR-3 at CES 2026, from Fourier’s press release. Exhibition demonstration is not an independent test. © Fourier / PR Newswire

Fourier

GR-3

Scope of the manufacturer’s published configuration. Confirm the actual delivery package.

Price not stated
Price, delivery and limitations

Confirm the complete delivery, accessories and services. Hardware price is not total deployment cost.

Checked:

A documented price is missing.

Declared use
Interaction and companionship
Height
1642 mm
Weight and included equipment
≈71 kg
Total degrees of freedom / configuration
≤55
Load and handling method
≈3 kg
Runtime and test regime
≈3 h
Custom motion programming
Not stated
Check for my project ↗
Walker S2 robots in a hall in a UBTECH photograph
Photograph from UBTECH’s delivery announcement, 17 November 2025. © UBTECH / PR Newswire

UBTECH

Walker S2

Scope of the manufacturer’s published configuration. Confirm the actual delivery package.

Price not stated
Price, delivery and limitations

Confirm the complete delivery, accessories and services. Hardware price is not total deployment cost.

Checked:

A documented price is missing.

Declared use
Industrial handling
Height
Not stated
Weight and included equipment
Not stated
Total degrees of freedom / configuration
Not stated
Load and handling method
15 kg
Runtime and test regime
Not stated
Custom motion programming
Not stated
Check for my project ↗
Unitree G1 — product image from the official store
G1 product image. Shown equipment does not establish EDU configuration or optional hands. © Unitree Robotics

Unitree

G1

Base G1 without secondary development. This is not G1 Pro or EDU.

From 13,500 USD
Price, delivery and limitations

Taxes and applicable duties excluded.

Shipping excluded; confirm destination terms.

Confirm the complete delivery, accessories and services. Hardware price is not total deployment cost.

Checked:

Unitree G1 — specification table
Declared use
Supplied functions without secondary development
Height
1320 mm
Weight and included equipment
≈35 kg
Total degrees of freedom / configuration
23
Load and handling method
≈2 kg
Runtime and test regime
≈2 h
Custom motion programming
No, according to manufacturer
Check for my project ↗
Unitree G1 — product image from the official store
G1 product image. Shown equipment does not establish EDU configuration or optional hands. © Unitree Robotics

Unitree

G1 EDU

EDU development range; hands, computing module and joint count require configuration confirmation. This is not a fixed U2/U6 package.

Price on request
Price, delivery and limitations

Confirm the complete delivery, accessories and services. Hardware price is not total deployment cost.

Checked:

Unitree G1 — specification table
Declared use
Custom development
Height
1320 mm
Weight and included equipment
≈35+ kg
Total degrees of freedom / configuration
23–43
Load and handling method
≈3 kg
Runtime and test regime
≈2 h
Custom motion programming
Yes, according to manufacturer
Check for my project ↗

Choose 2–3 variants. No overall score.